Legal notices

The Legal Notices that follow apply to all Internet users who visit the One-TP web site, whomever they are.

Contents and use of the site

The information contained in the site has no contractual value and is not exhaustive.

One-TP strives to check the truthfulness of information contained in the web site and endeavours to keep the site updated. One–TP reserves the right to modify or remove all or part of the contents of the site, at any time, without prior notice.

One-TP may not be held responsible for any damages resulting from an inaccuracy, an error or an omission in the information published on the site, or for any damage resulting from a third party fraudulent intrusion into its site, intended to harm the interests or image of One-TP, in particular by altering the information contained in the site or by introducing a virus (es).

Intellectual property

The entire site and each of its constitutive elements are protected by French and International law relative to Copyright and more globally to Intellectual Property. (This includes, among others, the protection of Copyright, Brand name protection, Data base protection...)

All images, videos, information, brands, logos... are the property of One-TP or are used with their owners' consent.

Any use –partial or in full- of a document or piece of information contained on the site, by reproducing, modifying, computer loading/scanning, altering, transmitting or distributing, is subject to a prior written authorization from One-TP, except if a copy is made for private- usage, non-commercial purposes, under the condition that intellectual property and any other mentioned/related rights have been respected.

The following wording must appear on any copy of part, or of the entire contents of the site:

" Copyright - One-TP - All rights reserved -one-tp.com "

Intellectual property rights described above apply on a wider basis to any means of communication that are issued by One-TP (brochures, catalogs, web sites...)

Links

One-TP may not be held responsible for a third party site that one may access through the One-TP site since One–TP has no means of controlling the contents of third party sites. In any event, One-TP is not responsible for the un-availability of third party sites, their contents, publicity or other available items.

Any link towards One-TP is subject to a prior written authorization from One-TP.

Policy on the Protection of personal data

None of the information collected on the One-TP web site will be communicated to a third party.

In conformity with the French Informatique et Liberté" law dated January 6th 1978, amended by the law dated August 6th 2004, you have the right to access, modify or to delete any data that concern you. You may exercise this right in writing to the following address."

Applicable Law

Any complaint or legal proceedings related to this Internet site or its use are governed by French Law and will be handled through the Beauvais Commercial Court.

Web site design by :

Alteo
2 Mail des Cerclades
CERGY
95031 CERGY-PONTOISE CEDEX
Phone : +33(0)9 72 377 333
Agence Web Alteo Paris

News

ONE-TP opens a subsidiary

23/06/2017

ONE-TP opens a subsidiary ONE SERVICES HYDRAULIQUES for all hydraulic mounting all around Paris & in county Picardie.

More info.

One stock

Attachments available ex. works near Paris, Short lead/manufacturing time

Inquiry

Accountancy

We are manufacturing construction attachments for carrier such as Case, JCB, New Holland, Caterpillar, Volvo, Kobelco, Hyundai, Doosan, Kubota, Takeuchi, Komastu… :

Les mentions légales

Les mentions légales qui suivent s'appliquent à tout internaute, quelque soit sa qualité, visitant le site de la société One-TP.

Contenu et utilisation du site

Les informations présentes sur le site n'ont pas de caractère contractuel et ne sont pas exhaustives.

One-TP s'efforce de contrôler la véracité des informations ainsi que de maintenir le site à jour et se réserve le droit de modifier ou supprimer tout ou partie le contenu du site à tout moment et sans préavis.

One-TP ne saurait être tenu en aucun cas responsable pour tout dommage résultant de l'inexactitude, d'erreurs ou d'omissions d' informations diffusées sur son site ou pour toute atteinte résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers sur son site avec l'intention de nuire aux intérêts ou à l'image de One-TP notamment en dénaturant les informations répertoriées sur le site ou en y introduisant un virus.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble du site et chacun de ses éléments pris séparément relèvent de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et plus largement de la propriété intellectuelle (incluant notamment la protection au titre du droit d'auteur, du droit des marques, du droit des bases de données...)

Toutes les images, vidéos, informations, marques, logos,..., sont la propriété de One-TP ou font l'objet d'une autorisation d'utilisation.

Toute utilisation sous forme de reproduction, modification, chargement informatique, dénaturation, transmission ou distribution partielle ou intégrale d'un document ou d'une information figurant sur le site est soumise à l'autorisation écrite et préalable de One-TP à l'exception d'une copie à usage privé et non-commercial et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention.

La mention suivante devra figurer sur toute copie de tout ou partie du contenu du site :

" Copyright - One-TP - Tous droits réservés "

Le droit de la propriété intellectuelle décrit ci-dessus s'applique plus largement à tous les supports de communication qui émanent de One-TP (brochures, catalogues, sites internet...)

Liens

La responsabilité de One-TP ne saurait être engagée au titre d'un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via notre site, ONE TP ne disposant d'aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers. En tout état de cause, One-TP n'est pas responsable de l'indisponibilité des sites tiers, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles.

Tout lien en direction du site http://www.one-tp.com doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation préalable et écrite de One-TP.

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Aucune des données  recueillies par le site http://www.one-tp.com ne sera fournie à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression s'agissant des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par écrit à l'adresse ci-après.

Juridique

Toute réclamation ou poursuite concernant ce site Internet ou son utilisation sont soumis au Droit Français. Le Tribunal de Commerce de Beauvais est seul compétent. Pelles, mini pelles, chargeuses, tractopelles pour travaux de terrassement, démolition, réseaux, bâtiment et carrière

Sité édité et réalisé par :

Alteo
2 Mail des Cerclades
CERGY
95031 CERGY-PONTOISE CEDEX
Téléphone : +33(0)9 72 377 333
Agence Web Alteo Paris

Actualités

ONE-TP ouvre une filiale pour réalisations hydrauliques

23/06/2017

ONE-TP ouvre une filiale, la société ONE SERVICES HYDRAULIQUES, pour tous montages et réalisations hydrauliques en région Parisienne et Picardie. Des références dans les domaines travaux publics, aéronautique et marine.

En savoir plus

One stock

Tous les équipements en stock à Garonor (93), disponibilité immédiate, livraison sur toute la France en 24/48 !

Consulter

Compatibilité

Nous proposons des équipements pour les engins porteurs des marques suivantes :